Contact

WHO Collaborating Centre for pharmaceutical pricing and reimbursement policies

Gesundheit Österreich GmbH (GÖG Austrian Public Health Institute)
Stubenring 6, 1010 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: whocc@goeg.at
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/313, (project assistant: Ms. Monika Schintlmeister)
Fax.: +43 1 5138472
URL: http://whocc.goeg.at

Team

Sabine Vogler

Sabine Vogler
Head of the Pharmacoeconomic Department
Head of WHO Collaborating Centre for Pharmaceutical Pricing and Reimbursement Policies
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/147
Email: sabine.vogler@goeg.at

Claudia Habl

Claudia Habl
International Affairs and Consultancy, medicine Prices
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/161
Email: claudia.habl@goeg.at

Ingrid Freiberger

Ingrid Freiberger
Assistant
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/353
Email: ingrid.freiberger@goeg.at

Margit Gombocz

Margit Gombocz
Medicine prices, orphan diseases, cross-border care
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/146
Email: margit.gombocz@goeg.at

Manuel Alexander Haasis

Manuel Alexander Haasis
Health Economist, Researcher
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/230
Email: alexander.haasis@goeg.at

Bettina Heindl

Bettina Heindl
Head of Pharma Price Information Service
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/189
Email: bettina.heindl@goeg.at

Romana Landauer

Romana Landauer
Assistant
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/262
Email: romana.landauer@goeg.at

Monika Schintlmeister

Monika Schintlmeister
Assistant
Tel.: +43 1 51561/313
Email: monika.schintlmeister@goeg.at

Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider
Researcher
Tel.: +43 1 51561/116
Email: peter.schneider@goeg.at

Nina Zimmermann

Nina Zimmermann
Researcher, project manager of the PPRI network, website, glossary, editor-in-chief, medicine prices
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/132
Email: nina.zimmermann@goeg.at

Brief CVs of our scientific staff can be found here