Contact

WHO Collaborating Centre for pharmaceutical pricing and reimbursement policies

Gesundheit Österreich GmbH (GÖG Austrian Public Health Institute)
Stubenring 6, 1010 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: whocc@goeg.at
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/331, (project assistant: Ms. Monika Schintlmeister)
Fax.: +43 1 5138472
URL: http://whocc.goeg.at

Team

Sabine Vogler

Sabine Vogler
Head of the WHO Collaborating Centre, Program Coordinator for Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Policy Analysis
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/147
Email: sabine.vogler@goeg.at

Claudia Habl

Claudia Habl
Deputy Head of the Health Economics Department
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/161
Email: claudia.habl@goeg.at

Ingrid Freiberger

Ingrid Freiberger
Assistant
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/353
Email: ingrid.freiberger@goeg.at

Margit Gombocz

Margit Gombocz
Medicine prices, orphan diseases, cross-border care
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/146
Email: margit.gombocz@goeg.at

Bettina Heindl

Bettina Heindl
Head of Pharma Price Information Service
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/189
Email: bettina.heindl@goeg.at

Romana Landauer

Romana Landauer
Assistant
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/262
Email: romana.landauer@goeg.at

Christine Leopold

Christine Leopold
Communication
(currently on fellowship with Harvard)

Lena Lepuschütz

Lena Lepuschütz
Health Economist
Tel.: +43 1 51561/346
Email: lena.lepuschuetz@goeg.at

Monika Schintlmeister

Monika Schintlmeister
Assistant
Tel.: +43 1 51561/313
Email: monika.schintlmeister@goeg.at

Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider
Researcher
Tel.: +43 1 51561/116
Email: peter.schneider@goeg.at

Nina Zimmermann

Nina Zimmermann
Researcher, project manager of the PPRI network, website, glossary, editor-in-chief, medicine prices
Tel.: + 43 1 51561/132
Email: nina.zimmermann@goeg.at

Brief CVs of our scientific staff can be found here